Portfolio Liquidated

Good morning, afternoon, evening reader

As the title says I have liquidated the M1 portfolio today.

The reason, is because I can make much more trading options, and the more capital there is, the more opportunities I can get in as they present themselves.

BUT

What I will be doing is using a portion of the proceeds from the options trading to refill the M1 portfolio to where it should be.

So whenever the funds clear, I’ll be adding how much I have made from the options trading and how much has been thrown back into M1.

If I were to give myself a goal of when I can have this accomplished, I’d estimate about a month and a half, so will be interesting to see the progress September 21st (Which the target on that date would be $2,640)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.